Marlborough High School Home Page
District wide search
« March 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

QUIZ on Wednesday, June 10
Proving Trig Identities
Precalculus Final Exam
A Period: áThursday, May 28, 7:30 AM
B Period: áTuesday, May 26, 7:30 AM
Review Sheet 1áand Answers
Review Sheet 2 and Answers and more answers

Note: áReview Sheet 1 answers, question 10b - last value for θ should be 0 or 2π, not π/2
(Thanks, Phil Lee, for pointing out the error!)
QUIZ on Tuesday, May 19
Sums, Differences, and Doubles
Trigonometry Reference Sheet
The Pink Paper
Transformation "Cheat Sheet"
Transformation "Cheat Sheet"
Honors Precalculus Policy Form
Honors Precalculus Policy Form
Assignments and Schedule Updates
Homework, Due Monday June 15
QUIZ on Wednesday, June 10
Proving Trig Identities
Classwork/Homework, Due Friday June 5
Precalculus Final Exam
A Period: Thursday, May 28, 7:30 AM
B Period: Tuesday, May 26, 7:30 AM
Review Sheet 1 and Answers
Review Sheet 2 and Answers and more answers

Note: Review Sheet 1 answers, question 10b - last value for θ should be 0 or 2π, not π/2
(Thanks, Phil Lee, for pointing out the error!)
QUIZ on Tuesday, May 19
Sums, Differences, and Doubles
Homework, Due Thursday May 14
Second Sums, Differences, Doubles WS
(don't worry about the half-angles)
Homework, Due Wednesday May 13
QUIZ on Monday, May 11
Homework, Due Thursday May 7
More Applications of Sinusoids, #1-4
Here are solutions to #1-4
Bonus: Turn in #5 on separate paper by Friday
Homework, Due Tuesday/Wednesday May 5/6
QUIZ on Thursday, April 30
Graphing Sine and Cosine functions
Writing sine and cosine functions for given equations
Homework, Due Wed/Thurs April 15/16
Do sine graphs, #1-10
Here are the Sine Graph Notes
Here is the homework sheet
You can print page 2 of the homework sheet if you need more graph paper.
Homework, Due Friday April 17
Do the cosine graphs from the previous worksheet, #11-20
Here are the SINE graph answers
Here are the COSINE graph answers
Trigonometry Reference Sheet
Homework, Due Thursday April 9
Small Quiz on Monday, April 13
Trig Equations
Homework, Due Wednesday April 8
Homework, Due Tuesday April 7
Homework, Due Friday April 3
QUIZ on Monday, March 30
Arc Length, Angular & Linear Velocity
Homework, Due Friday March 27
Homework, Due Wednesday March 25
QUIZ - UNIT CIRCLE
Practice quiz on Thursday March 19
Actual quiz probably on the Friday/Monday block (March 20/23)
Here is a practice sheet. Answers on pages 3 and 4.
Homework, Due Tuesday Mar 17
Fill in the Unit Circle table
You should already have this Unit Circle filled out.
Homework, Due Friday March 13
Degrees & Radians WS
​do all lettered questions, and odd-numbered questions
Homework, Due Wednesday March 11
Homework, Due Thursday March 5
Homework, Due Thursday Feb 26
QUIZ on Monday, March 2
Laws of Sines and Cosines
Homework, Due Tues/Wed Feb 24-25
Homework, Due Monday Feb 23
Homework, Due Monday Feb 9
QUIZ on Wednesday, February 11
MOVED TO THURSDAY, FEB 11
Right Triangle Trig Quiz
Homework, Due Friday Feb 6
Homework, Due Thursday Feb 5
Right Triangle Trig WS
#1-8, #9,11,13,17
#19a,c,e
#20
#21-31, odds only
.
END OF TERM 2 - BEGINNING OF TERM 3
MIDTERM EXAM
Wednesday, January 21, 7:35 - 9:05 AM
Homework, Due Friday Jan 9
Homework, Due Wed/Thurs Jan 6-7
Classwork, done on Dec 17
Homework, Due Thursday, Dec 11
Rational Functions WS, #3-25 odd,
Find Holes, Vertical Asymptotes, and y-intercepts
Homework, Due Friday Dec 5
Homework, Due Thursday, Dec 4
QUIZ on Monday, December 8
Solving Log Equations
Homework, Due Friday Nov 21
Homework, Due Thursday, Nov 20
QUIZ on Monday, Nov 24
Exponential Functions & Equations
Homework, Due Tuesday Nov 18
Homework, Due Monday Nov 10
QUIZ on Wednesday, November 12
QUIZ on Wednesday, November 12
Polynomials
Homework, Due Thursday, Nov 6
Find all remaining zeros
(You found the rational zeros for today.)
Homework, Due Wednesday October 5
Finding Zeros of Polynomials WS
Find PRZs and all rational zeros
Classwork, done on Oct 30-31
Homework, Due Wednesday Oct 29
Division WS
#11-21 odd
Homework, Due Tuesday, October 28
QUIZ on Thursday, Oct 23
QUIZ on Thursday, Oct 23
Inverses of Functions
Homework, Due Tuesday Oct 21
Homework, Due Monday Oct 20
Problem Solving WS due Friday, October 17
"Problem Solving" due Friday, October 17
Identify three problems to be marked
Your group (up to 3) can turn in one set of work.

Homework, Due Tuesday, October 7
Homework, Due Monday Oct 6
Compositions - Find domains for f(g(x)) and g(f(x)) for #15-22
QUIZ on Wednesday, October 8
QUIZ on Wednesday, October 8
Functions, Transformations, Compositions
Homework, Due Thursday, Oct 2 or Friday, Oct 3
A Period: Due Thursday, Oct 2
B Period: Due Friday, Oct 3
Compositions, #11-22, no domains (yet)
Transformation "Cheat Sheet"
Homework, Due Monday Sept 29
Homework, Due Thursday, Sept 18
Homework, Due Wednesday Sept 17
QUIZ on Thursday, Sept 11
QUIZ on Thursday, Sept 11 - Domains of Functions
3rd Domain WS, Due Friday Sept 5
2nd Domain WS, Due Thursday Sept 4
Domain WS, #2-10, Due Tuesday, Sept 2
Honors Precalculus Policy Form
Number of hits: 564

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management